How Many Language Supports Google Adsense ?

Google AdSense supports publishers in several different languages. Applications for participation in the program can be for sites with content primarily in:

Arabic German Polish
Bulgarian Greek Portuguese
Chinese (simplified) Hebrew Romanian
Chinese (traditional) Hindi Russian
Croatian Hungarian Serbian
Czech Indonesian Slovak
Danish Italian Slovenian *
Dutch Japanese Spanish
English Korean Swedish
Estonian * Latvian Thai
Filipino Lithuanian Turkish
Finnish Malay Ukrainian
French Norwegian Vietnamese
* At present, AdSense only supports ad serving in this language. The AdSense product interface and Help Center are not currently available in this language.

You can select your site’s primary language during the application process. If you’re approved, AdSense will serve relevant ads to your pages in the appropriate language, even if your site contains multiple supported languages.

Please also be aware that placing the AdSense code on pages with content primarily in an unsupported language is not permitted by the AdSense program policies.

Scroll to Top